School Board

Dear members of the School Community of the Ernst Reuter School Ankara 

With this letter, we – the new school board of the ERS Ankara – would like to introduce ourselves to you, the members of our school community. 

After the general meeting of the school association on November 16, 2020, the new school board constituted itself on November 27, 2020. 

The members of the school board 2020-2021 are: 

Dr. Stockhausen - School Board 2020/21

Dirk Stockhausen, Chairman of the Board

Ms Altınbilek - School Board 2020/21

Bilge Altınbilek, Deputy Chair, Human Resources

Mr Wibberley - School Board 2020

Joshua Wibberley, Secretary 

Mr Ağca - School Board 2020/21

Salih Ağca, Treasury

Ms Gündoğan - School Board 2020/21

Neşe Gündoğan, Building and Security

Ms Riemenschneider - School Board 2020/21

Yeşim Riemenschneider, Public Relations 

Ms Rousselot - School Board 2020/21

Bianca Rousselot, Digitalisation and Sustainability

Together with you, we aim to ensure that our school gets through the current Corona crisis well, while at the same time laying the foundations for future growth. 

In order to achieve this, it is particularly important to exchange ideas with you, the members of our school community. We would therefore like to deepen our dialogue with you in the coming weeks and months. 

We are at your disposal at any time. You are welcome to contact individual board members or the entire board. 

The board can be reached via the following e-mail address: 

Kind regards – and stay healthy! 

Your school board